Citizens Climate Lobby Weekly Intro Call

When:
June 13, 2018 @ 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
2018-06-13T17:00:00-07:00
2018-06-13T18:00:00-07:00

Every Wednesday, learn more about Citizens’ Climate Lobby and how you can make a difference in creating the political will for legislation that will put us on the path to reduce the emissions that are changing our climate.

Calls begin at 5 p.m. Pacific, 6 p.m. Mountain, 7 p.m. Central, and 8 p.m. Eastern time and last about 1 hour.

For those who can’t attend our weekly intro call live, we provide a pre-recorded version, available after you RSVP.

Go here to join: https://citizensclimatelobby.org/join-weekly-intro-call/

Share this
Posted in .
Citizens Climate Lobby Weekly Intro Call